T20 Champions League 2013 Teams Groups | CLT20 Team Squads 2013

CL T20 , is the battle among the county teams from various countries for proving themselves Champions of  Twenty20 cup. “Champions League 2013”  is scheduled from 17 Sep to 6 Oct. There will be a total of 10 teams from India, South Africa, Australia, West Indies and Pakistan which are divided into groups of 5. There will be 6 qualifier matches from 17th September to 20th September. Then there will be 20 group stage matches, followed by 2 semi-finals and one final match. So a total of 29 matches will be played through out the tournament.

Below is the complete list of teams with specified groups.

Champions league T20 Group A:

Champions League T20 Group B:

Champions League T20 Qualifier:

==>> Must Read:-


  • Arvind

    csk will win

  • sri raghav

    Mi will win

  • ruwan

    if sangakkara play for kadurata maroon they will win.

  • mohammad katif

    Faisalbad wolves are no one and best in the world.