CLT20 Champions League 2013:Otago Volts(New Zealand) Team Squad & Players list


CLT20 Champions League 2013 Team Squad list ,Otago Volts Players list, CLT20 2013 Otago Volts team squad,Otago Volts Qualifier team squad,CLT20 New Zeaand Team squad,Champions league 2013 New Zealand Team Squad,Otago Volts Captain, clt20 Otago Volts Matches Schedule


CLT20 Otago Volts (OV) team Squad: The team is basically from New Zealand, coached by Vaughn Johnson and has already entered in the Qualifying Stage. The first match Otago Volts will play with Faisalabad Wolves(Pakistan) on 17 September at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

The final squads of “Otago Volts” for the Karbonn Smart Champions League Twenty20 2013 which is  played in India from 17 September to 6 October, have been announced.In each team,there is a total of 15 players ready for CLT20 champions league 2013.



Otago Volts

==>>Otago Volts (OV) CLT20 2013 Team Squad and Players List 

  • Nicholas Beard
  • Michael Bracewell
  • Neil Broom
  • Iain Butler
  • Mark Craig
  • Derek de Boorder
  • Jacob Duffy
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Nathan McCullum
  • James McMillan
  • James Neesham
  • Aaron Redmond
  • Hamish Rutherford
  • Ryan ten Doeschate
  • Neil Wagner

Coach:  Vaughn Johnson


Must Read:-