CLT20 Champion League 2013 Rajasthan Royals(RR) Team squad & Players List


CLT20 Rajasthan Royals(RR) Team Squad list 2013 : Twenty20 Champions League 2013 is scheduled from 17 Sep to 6 Oct.There will be a total of 10 teams from India, South Africa, Australia, West Indies and Pakistan which are divided into groups of 5. There will be 6 qualifier matches from 17th September to 20th September. Then there will be 20 group stage matches, followed by 2 semi-finals and one final match. So a total of 29 matches will be played through out the tournament.This year,CLT20 Tournament is to be played in India.

Rajasthan Royals(RR) Team Squad for Champions League 2013

Rajasthan Royals (RR) , winner of IPL 2008, could not build on that success in the coming seasons and failed to make to the top four in the next four years. In 2013, under the strong  leadership of Rahul Dravid and sports psychologist Paddy Upton, the Royals found their flow back and showed a reconstructed and powerful performance to secure a place in the IPL Playoffs. After finishing third on the points table in IPL 2013, the Royals booked themselves their maiden CLT20 ticket.

Below is the complete list of players in the team squad of Rajasthan Royals(RR) for Twenty20 tournament “Champions League 2013″


==>> CLT20 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Team Players list

  •  Rahul Dravid
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Stuart Binny
  • Sanju Samson
  • Ashok Menaria
  • Dishant Yagnik
  • Vikramjeet Malik
  • Rahul Shukla
  • Pravin Tambe
  • Siddharth Trivedi
  • Shane Watson
  • Brad Hodge
  • James Faulkner
  • Kevon Cooper
  • Shaun Tait

Coach:  Paddy Upton



T20 Champions League 2013 , CLT20 2013 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad,RR players list, CLT20 Rajasthan Royals 2013 , T20 Champions League RR Captain 2013 , CLT20 RR Players List , RR Coach for CLT20 2013 , CLT20 Schedule , RR CL T20 2013 Stats , Rajasthan Royals(RR) CLT20 performance, Rajasthan Royals CLT20 Fixtures , CLT20 RR standings